BUY DIRECT & SAVE EXTRA 5% OFF use Coupon Code BUYDIRECT at checkout
USGA Rule Explained: Can You Rake a Bunker Before Your Golf Shot?
Posted on 31st Dec 1969
Uncover the facts with us! Learn about the USGA Rule regarding raking a bunker before your shot. Can you actually do it? Find out how this rule can impact your strategy and bunker play!
We'll clarify when it's allowed and how to ensure you stay within the guidelines to improve your game legally. A must-watch for golfers serious about their rules knowledge!
Elevate your game with Madson Golf! Discover fun, innovative gear on their new Amazon Store! https://www.amazon.com/stores/MADSONGOLF/page/0A7F3544-E6A6-4EC0-87BE-123243082E76?ref_=ast_bln
#GolfRules #USGARules #BunkerPlay #GolfStrategy #ImproveYourGame #GolfKnowledge
Cred: USGA
Follow @MrTopesGolf for more insightful golf tips and updates. Tag a fellow golfer who needs to know this rule!
Instagram: https://instagram.com/mrtopesgolf
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MrTopesGolf
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@mrtopesgolf
X: https://x.com/MrTopesGolf
Threads: https://www.threads.net/@mrtopesgolf
Recent Posts
- » Unexpected Encounter: A Golfer, a Golf Ball, and a Duck
- » Danger on the Green: Close Call as Beverage Cart Girl Dodges Stray Golf Ball!
- » A Golfer's Halloween Treat: The Ultimate Haunted House Tour!
- » Mastering the Unplayable: Understanding Your Options According to USGA Rules
- » Behind-the-Scenes Scoop: Golfer @EntitledHousewife Lights Up @AccessHollywood!
Loading... Please wait...