BUY DIRECT & SAVE EXTRA 5% OFF use Coupon Code BUYDIRECT at checkout
Golf Rules: IS A Grounded item used for aiming assistance allowed?
Posted on 5th Mar 2024
⛳ Rule Master Class: Ground Assistance – Yes or No? ⛳ Find out NOW in our newest reel! Dive into today's essential golf wisdom and become the smartest player on the course! ✨
➡️ Hit the heart, follow @MrTopesGolf for unmissable tips, and elevate your game legally and strategically. ?
Stay tuned and follow us for daily golf rules and regs that’ll keep your game on point and penalty-free!
➡️ Tag a friend who’s always looking for that edge and challenge them to play by the book!
#GolfRules #GolfProTips #LearnGolf #GolfingGuide #GolfEducation #PlaySmart #usga #usgarules
Credit: @usga
Recent Posts
- » Behind the Curtain with Nick Faldo: Exclusive Tunnel Tour at the 2025 Ryder Cup!
- » Bryson Dechambeau & Justin Thomas: Casual Power Drive at Bethpage Black Hole #1
- » Entitled Housewife: Becky Robinson’s Unforgettable Antics at the Legends Tournament!
- » Good at Rapping, Bad at Golf: BevBoysGolf's Hilarious Musical Take on Golf!
- » Golf Course Showdown: A Battle of Generations Caught on Camera!